STUDIOCANAL THEATRICAL 2017 SLATE

Studiocanal 2014 Slate

The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society

20th April 2018

Director: Mike Newell
Cast: Lily James,Michiel Huisman,Jessica Brown Findlay
The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society
For more information contact: Lucy.Powell@studiocanal.co.uk, Natacha.Clarke@studiocanal.co.uk, Jessica.Brown@studiocanal.co.uk

HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS AT PARTIES

11th May 2018

Director: John Cameron Mitchell
Cast: Alex Sharp, Nicole Kidman, Elle Fanning
HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS AT PARTIES
For more information contact: Lucy.powell@studiocanal.co.uk, Natacha.Clarke@studiocanal.co.uk

The Breadwinner

25th May 2018

Director: Nora Twomey
Cast: Saara Chaudry
The Breadwinner
For more information contact: Lucy.Powell@studiocanal.co.uk, Asa.Martin@studiocanal.co.uk

Yardie

24th August 2018

Director: Idris Elba
Yardie
For more information contact: Asa.Martin@studiocanal.co.uk; Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.co.uk

COMING UP...

For further information please contact the Studiocanal Publicity Team:

Suzanne Noble
Head of Publicity and Corporate Communications
Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.co.uk

Lucy Powell
UK Senior Publicity Manager
Lucy.Powell@studiocanal.co.uk

Asa Martin
UK Publicity Manager
Asa.Martin@studiocanal.co.uk

Charlotte Presland
UK Publicist
Charlotte.Presland@studiocanal.co.uk

Paige Blackwood
UK Publicity Co-Ordinator
Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.co.uk

Jessica Brown
Freelance Publicist
Jessica.Brown@studiocanal.co.uk

Natacha Clarke
Freelance Publicist
Natacha.Clarke@studiocanal.co.uk

TO DOWNLOAD MATERIALS FOR STUDIOCANAL TITLES PLEASE VISIT

www.studiocanalpress.co.uk