STUDIOCANAL 2016 HOME ENTERTAINMENT SLATE

Studiocanal 2014 Home Entertainment Slate

The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years

21 November

Director: Ron Howard
Cast: Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr, John Lennon, George Harrison
Available on DVD, Blu-Ray and, Special Edition DVD, Special Edition Blu-ray and EST
The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years

Swallows and Amazons

12 December

Director: Philippa Lowthorpe
Cast: Kelly Macdonald, Andrew Scott, Rafe Spall
Available on DVD, Blu-Ray and EST
Swallows and Amazons

Free State of Jones

30 January 2017

Director: Gary Ross
Cast: Matthew McConaughey, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Mahershala Ali, Keri Russell
Available on DVD, Blu-Ray and EST
Free State of Jones

For further information please contact the Studiocanal Publicity Team:

Suzanne Noble
Head of Publicity and Corporate Communications
Suzanne.Noble@studiocanal.co.uk

Lucy Powell
UK Senior Publicity Manager
Lucy.Powell@studiocanal.co.uk

Asa Martin
UK Publicity Manager
Asa.Martin@studiocanal.co.uk

Charlotte Presland
UK Publicist
Charlotte.Presland@studiocanal.co.uk

Paige Blackwood
UK Publicity Co-Ordinator
Paige.Blackwood@studiocanal.co.uk

Jessica Brown
Freelance Publicist
Jessica.Brown@studiocanal.co.uk

Natacha Clarke
Freelance Publicist
Natacha.Clarke@studiocanal.co.uk

TO DOWNLOAD MATERIALS FOR STUDIOCANAL TITLES PLEASE VISIT

www.studiocanal.co.uk/press